BCCA with Coffee Mates - Vikalp presents.. ' ALPAVIRAM 'Episode 11 Dhiruben Patel

3 Просмотры
Издатель
Bhavans Cultural Centre in association with Coffee Mates - Vikalp presents...
' ALPAVIRAM '
What if this is , My Last Lecture ???...
A Limited Series of 25 Fabulous Episodes , by Various Profound Personalities , talking on Multi- Dimensional Topics.
Episode 11
Author - Lecturer & Story Teller...
Dhiruben Patel

Friday 5th March 2021 @ 6.30 pm
Only on BCCA YOUTUBE CHANNEL
INDIA - 6.30pm
USA(East Coast)- 8 am
(West Coast) - 5 am
UK - 1 pm
UAE - 5 pm
CANADA - 8 am
AUSTRALIA - 12 am

Join Us by Clicking on the given Link .
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmqPMeG1YDGeGrBA3hOJJFA
Attached a Small Promo of the Upcoming Event .
For Donations & Membership Details Pls Contact:
Lalit Shah:
+91 9324288607
Jignesh Makhwana:
+91 9167605061
Mail:
bhavansculturalcentre@gmail.com
Thankyou
Lalit Shah.
Категория
История кофе
Комментариев нет.